Concert Video Available (partial)

I have finally begun to upload video from the concert onto YouTube. Right now, the following performances can be viewed: (Click the links to view.)

          Come Just as You Are                         I-Ming Huang and Tomo Tsai
          Fairest Lord Jesus                               Sarah Giron, I-Ming Huang, and Tomo Tsai

          Un Sospiro (Liszt)                                Jonathan Tao, piano

          Fantasie-Impromptu (Chopin)          Olen Rambow, piano

          Moonlight Sonata (Beethoven)          Olen Rambow, piano
               First Movement
               Second Movement
               Third Movement

I’m hoping to make more available soon.


About Olen Rambow

Teacher. Writer. Erstwhile applied physicist and mathematician.
This entry was posted in The Concert. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s